We will never share your friends list with anyone, ever. This will always remain private to you.
We will never post to Facebook without your explicit permission.
We will not retain data longer than necessary to provide a consistent experience: If we do not see you return in 3 months, we may purge (hard delete) any trace of your data from our system.
We will never ask for permissions to data that we don’t have an explicit need to create the experience.
You can request to be purged / deleted from the system at any time.
Questions? Email firstname.lastname@example.org